All Finished.

I turned in my Oceanography Exam yesterday, and have received my grades for the semester:

Oceanography: 97% A
Weather Prediction II: 93% A

I have now met all of the requirements for a Bachelor’s Degree in Professional Meteorology from Mississippi State. I should get the official word any day now…

Thank you to all of you who pulled for me this whole time. On Facebook, I posted some awesome tornado photos, and received 70 or so likes. When I posted that my degree was finished, I received well over 100. Thank you all!

About highplainschasing

This blog is about my tales in storm chasing. My name is Seth Price and I am an instrumentation instructor at New Mexico Tech. My amateur radio call sign is N3MRA.
This entry was posted in Commentary, Education and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

